Helpful Links

Elaine Winter, Director, Third Street Preschool: ewinter@thirdstreetmusicschool.org

Kirstin Aadahl, Assistant Director of the Preschool: kaadahl@thirdstreetmusicschool.org

To Register for a Music or Movement Class, send this registration form to:
Alaysha Fox afox@thirdstreetmusicschool.org or 212.777.3240, ext 17 or
Myra Nieves mnieves@thirdstreetmusicschool.org or 212.777.3240, ext 30

To request a Trial Class: Kirstin Aadahl kaadahl@thirdstreetmusicschool.org

To change your Tour Reservation: Scott Lynch slynch@thirdstreetmusicschool.org or 212.777.3240, ext. 10

To request Tuition Aid Assistance, click here

To make a donation: Cathy Jenkins cjenkins@thirdstreetmusicschool.org

ISAAGNY Notification Dates

Parents League of NY